Useful Numbers

Marina Office: 01983 539 994 ~ Breeze Restaurant: 01983 533 388

 

montage
 

USEFUL NUMBERS

 

ISLAND HARBOUR TELEPHONE EMAIL CHANNEL
Island Harbour Office 01983 539 994 info@island-harbour.co.uk VHF 80
Breeze Restaurant & Bar 01983 533 388 thebreeze@island-harbour.co.uk
Richardsons Boatyard 01983 821 095 info@richardsonsyacht.co.uk

 

YACHT SERVICES TELEPHONE EMAIL CHANNEL
Richardsons Yacht Services 01983 821 095 info@richardsonsyacht.co.uk
Island Valeting 07776 408 339 jeciow@aol.co.uk
BVD Marine 01983 532 727
Naughty Gull Marine Graphics 01676 540 769 sales@naughtygull.co.uk
Rebel Marine 07495 234 444 info@rebelmarine.co.uk
Spencer Rigging 01983 292022 info@spencerrigging.co.uk
MB Boats 01983 532 727
Island Divers 01983 240 255 info@iowdivers.co.uk
Ryde Sea Cadets 07864 523 121 rydeseacadets1@btinternet.com

 

YACHT BROKERS TELEPHONE EMAIL CHANNEL
Boatshed Isle of Wight 01983 869 203 corinnegillard@boatshed.com
Waypoint Yacht Brokers 01983 200 785 sales@waypoint-yachtbrokers.co.uk

 

OTHER TELEPHONE EMAIL CHANNEL
Wight Cycle Hire 01983 761 800 info@wightcyclehire.co.uk
Wightlink Car Ferry 0333 999 7333 www.wightlink.co.uk
Red Jet Passenger Ferry 0844 844 9988 www.redfunnel.co.uk
Southern Vectis 01983 827000 www.islandbuses.info

 

TRAVEL TELEPHONE CHANNEL
TJ Taxi Services 01983 520 274 or 07768 426 645
The Waterbus (water taxi) 07974 864 627 VHF 77
Cowes Water Taxi 07831 331 717 VHF 06
Solent Self Drive 01983 282 050
Folly Launch 07844 400 046 VHF 72

 

MEDICAL CENTRES TELEPHONE
East Cowes 01983 284 333
Newport 01983 523 525

 

ISLAND HEALTH LINE TELEPHONE
The Beacon Centre 111

 

EMERGENCY SERVICES TELEPHONE CHANNEL
Newport Police Station 101 or dial 999
Police Launch (Ashburton) 07774 684 317 or dial 999
Solent Coastguard 02392 552 100 VHF 67
Sea Start 24hr Recovery 0800 885 500
RNLI Lifeboat Station (Cowes) 01983 299 387

 
—————————————————————————————————————————————

Uavend Investments LLP, Island Harbour Marina, Mill Lane, Newport, Isle of Wight PO30 2LA

Telephone: +44 (0)1983 539 994 Fax: +44 (0)1983 523 401 Email: info@island-harbour.co.uk