Links

Marina Office: 01983 539 994

montage
 

LINKS
COMPANY WEBSITE
Island Harbour Yacht Club www.ihyc.org.uk
Boatshed IOW Yacht Brokers www.islandharbour.boatshed.com
Waypoint Yacht Brokers www.waypoint-yachtbrokers.co.uk
The Breeze Bar and Restaurant www.the-breeze-restaurant.co.uk
Richardsons www.richardsonsyacht.co.uk
Wight Cycle Hire www.wightcyclehire.co.uk/
Tourist Link www.isleofwighttouristguide.com
Met Office www.metoffice.gov.uk
Cowes Harbour Weather www.cowes.co.uk/Weather-information.aspx
Cowes Week www.aamcowesweek.co.uk
Isle of Wight Festival www.isleofwightfestival.com
Osborne House www.english-heritage.org.uk/daysout/properties/osborne/
Red Funnel/Red Jet www.redfunnel.co.uk
Wightlink www.wightlink.co.uk
Isle of Wight Breaks www.iowbreaks.com
Bars N Events http://barsnevents.co.uk/
Artizan photography www.artizanisleofwight.co.uk
Island Divers www.iowdivers.co.uk
BVD Marine www.coastworkerboats.co.uk
Island Valeting jeciow@aol.co.uk
Naughty Gull Marine Graphics www.naughtygull.com
Rebel Marine www.rebelmarine.co.uk
Spencer Rigging www.spencerrigging.co.uk
MB Boats www.mbboats.co.uk
Maritime Volunteer Service www.mvs.org.uk
Sea Start LTD www.seastart.co.uk
TJ Taxis www.tjtaxiservices.co.uk

————————————————————————————————————————————

Uavend Investments LLP, Island Harbour Marina, Mill Lane, Newport, Isle of Wight PO30 2LA

Telephone: 01983 539 994     Fax: 01983 523 401     Email: enquiries@island-harbour.co.uk


Island Harbour


Island Harbour